MORDRED - Les Récits de Farengoise (Ebook)

MORDRED - Les Récits de Farengoise (Ebook)

ONLY AVAILABLE IN FRENCH

 

"Les Récits de Farengoise" is the first novel from the medieval-fantasy webseries Mordred , created by Tommy-Lee Baïk . It is between the first and second season of the series available for free on the internet.

After the capture and execution of the knight Sir Lamorak, the Order of the Uncrossed takes control of the county, and the climate becomes more tense and dangerous than ever. Mordred left to follow Accolon's training in order to accomplish his revenge against the Order, Rodron now lives with the brothers of the abbey of Brother Jeannot and Bélisaire and Venance, the two young Uncrossed soldiers, are on their way to a destination that is unknown to them. Meanwhile, the Uncrossed General named Thirel sows confusion and fear, taking advantage of his position to abuse his power. But the first rebels appear and prepare for the revolt.

  • Technical information

    EPub file.
    ePub is a flexible format that allows the content of the book to adapt to the screen size. Text and other items such as images or tables appear differently depending on the device and settings. All devices are suitable for reading; the format works especially for black text books.

    E-books with watermark or copy protection can be copied and read on all your devices. EBooks with DRM can be read in Adobe Digital Editions on up to six different authorized devices.

    Amazon's Kindle e-reader uses its own proprietary format, called MOBI. Additionally, Kindle does not support eBooks with Adobe DRM. Amazon uses its own protection system.

    To provide you with the book in Kindle format:
    https://www.amazon.fr/dp/B018M7SWQQ?ref_=kcr_store_sample_close

€9.99 Regular Price
€5.00Sale Price

MORDRED - Les Récits de Farengoise (Ebook)

MORDRED - Les Récits de Farengoise (Ebook)

"Les Récits de Farengoise" est le premier roman issu de la websérie médiévale-fantastique Mordred, créée par Tommy-Lee Baïk. Il se situe entre la première et la deuxième saison de la série disponible gratuitement sur internet.

Après la capture et l’exécution du chevalier Sir Lamorak, l'Ordre des Décroisés prend le contrôle du comté, et le climat devient plus tendu et dangereux que jamais. Mordred est parti suivre l'entraînement d'Accolon afin d'accomplir sa vengeance contre l'Ordre, Rodron vit à présent avec les frères de l'abbaye de Frère Jeannot et Bélisaire et Venance, les deux jeunes soldats Décroisés, sont en route vers une destination qui leur est inconnue. Pendant ce temps, le général Décroisé nommé Thirel sème le trouble et la peur, profitant de sa position pour abuser de son pouvoir. Mais des premiers rebelles se manifestent et se préparent à la révolte.

  • Infos techniques

    Fichier ePub.
    ePub est un format flexible qui permet au contenu du livre de s’adapter à la taille de l’écran. Le texte et les autres éléments tels que les images ou les tableaux s'affichent différemment selon l’appareil et les paramètres. Tous les appareils sont adaptés à la lecture ; le format fonctionne particulièrement pour les livres de texte noir.

    Les e-books avec filigrane ou protection contre la copie peuvent être copiés et lus sur tous vos appareils. Les livres électroniques avec DRM peuvent être lus dans Adobe Digital Editions sur jusqu'à six différents appareils autorisés.

    La liseuse Kindle d’Amazon utilise son propre format propriétaire, appelé MOBI. De plus, Kindle ne prend pas en charge les ebooks dotés de DRM Adobe. Amazon utilise son propre système de protection.
     

    Pour vous fournir le livre au format Kindle :
    https://www.amazon.fr/dp/B018M7SWQQ?ref_=kcr_store_sample_close

9,99 € Prix original
5,00 €Prix promotionnel
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2020 par Tommy-Lee Baïk.